Academy for Enrichment
AOS/TJ/AET&Enrichment Calendar
Lesson Day Start Date End Date
Lesson 01 Sat - Fri 09 Sep, 2017 15 Sep, 2017
Lesson 02 Sat - Fri 16 Sep, 2017 22 Sep, 2017
Lesson 03 Sat - Fri 23 Sep, 2017 29 Sep, 2017
Lesson 04 Sat - Fri 30 Sep, 2017 06 Oct, 2017
Lesson 05 Sat - Fri 07 Oct, 2017 13 Oct, 2017
Lesson 06 Sat - Fri 14 Oct, 2017 20 Oct, 2017
Lesson 07 Sat - Fri 21 Oct, 2017 27 Oct, 2017
Lesson 08 Sat - Fri 28 Oct, 2017 03 Nov, 2017
Lesson 09 Sat - Fri 04 Nov, 2017 10 Nov, 2017
Lesson 10 Sat - Fri 11 Nov, 2017 17 Nov, 2017
Lesson 11 Sat - Fri 18 Nov, 2017 24 Nov, 2017
Lesson 12 Sat - Fri 02 Dec, 2017 08 Dec, 2017
Lesson 13 Sat - Fri 09 Dec, 2017 15 Dec, 2017
Lesson 14 Sat - Fri 16 Dec, 2017 22 Dec, 2017
Lesson 15 Sat - Fri 23 Dec, 2017 29 Dec, 2017
Lesson 16 Sat - Fri 30 Dec, 2017 05 Jan, 2018
Lesson 17 Sat - Fri 06 Jan, 2018 12 Jan, 2018
Lesson 18 Sat - Fri 13 Jan, 2018 19 Jan, 2018
Lesson 19 Sat - Fri 20 Jan, 2018 26 Jan, 2018
Lesson 20 Sat - Fri 27 Jan, 2018 02 Feb, 2018
Lesson 21 Sat - Fri 03 Feb, 2018 09 Feb, 2018
Lesson 22 Sat - Fri 10 Feb, 2018 16 Feb, 2018
Lesson 23 Sat - Fri 17 Feb, 2017 23 Feb, 2018
Lesson 24 Sat - Fri 24 Feb, 2018 02 Mar, 2018
Lesson 25 Sat - Fri 03 Mar, 2018 09 Mar, 2018
Lesson 26 Sat - Fri 10 Mar, 2018 16 Mar, 2018
Lesson 27 Sat - Fri 17 Mar, 2018 23 Mar, 2018
Lesson 28 Sat - Fri 24 Mar, 2018 30 Mar, 2018
Lesson 29 Sat - Fri 31 Mar, 2018 06 Apr, 2018
Lesson 30 Sat - Fri 07 Apr, 2018 13 Apr, 2018
Lesson 31 Sat - Fri 14 Apr, 2018 20 Apr, 2018
Lesson 32 Sat - Fri 21 Apr, 2018 27 Apr, 2018
Lesson 33 Sat - Fri 28 Apr, 2018 04 May, 2018
Lesson 34 Sat - Fri 05 May, 2018 11 May, 2018
Lesson 35 Sat - Fri 12 May, 2018 18 May, 2018
Lesson 36 Sat - Fri 19 May, 2018 25 May, 2018
Lesson 37 Sat - Fri 26 May, 2018 01 Jun, 2018
Lesson 38 Sat - Fri 02 Jun, 2018 08 Jun, 2018
Lesson 39 Sat - Fri 09 Jun, 2018 15 Jun, 2018
Lesson 40 Sat - Fri 16 Jun, 2018 22 Jun, 2018
CogAT/NNAT Calendar
Lesson Day Start Date End Date
Lesson 01 Fri - Tues 06 Oct, 2017 10 Oct, 2017
Lesson 02 Fri - Tues 13 Oct, 2017 17 Oct, 2017
Lesson 03 Fri - Tues 20 Oct, 2017 24 Oct, 2017
Lesson 04 Fri - Tues 27 Oct, 2017 31 Oct, 2017
Lesson 05 Fri - Tues 03 Nov, 2017 07 Nov, 2017
Lesson 06 Fri - Tues 10 Nov, 2017 14 Nov, 2017
Lesson 07 Fri - Tues 17 Nov, 2017 21 Nov, 2017
Lesson 08 Fri - Tues 24 Nov, 2017 28 Nov, 2017
Lesson 09 Fri - Tues 01 Dec, 2017 05 Dec, 2017
Lesson 10 Fri - Tues 08 Dec, 2017 12 Dec, 2017
Lesson 11 Fri - Tues 15 Dec, 2017 19 Dec, 2017
Lesson 12 Fri - Tues 05 Jan, 2018 09 Jan, 2018
SAT Calendar
Lesson Day Start Date End Date
Lesson 01 Sat - Fri 18 Nov,2017 24 Nov,2017
Lesson 02 Sat - Fri 02 Dec,2017 08 Dec,2017
Lesson 03 Sat - Fri 09 Dec,2017 15 Dec,2017
Lesson 04 Sat - Fri 16 Dec,2017 22 Dec,2017
Lesson 05 Sat - Fri 06 Jan,2018 12 Jan,2018
Lesson 06 Sat - Fri 13 Jan,2018 19 Jan,2018
Lesson 07 Sat - Fri 20 Jan,2018 26 Jan,2018
Lesson 08 Sat - Fri 27 Jan,2018 02 Feb,2018
Lesson 09 Sat - Fri 03 Feb,2018 09 Feb,2018
Lesson 10 Sat - Fri 10 Feb,2018 16 Feb,2018
Lesson 11 Sat - Fri 17 Feb,2018 23 Feb,2018
Lesson 12 Sat - Fri 24 Feb,2018 02 Mar,2018
Lesson 13 Sat - Fri 03 Mar,2018 09 Mar,2018
Lesson 14 Sat - Fri 10 Mar,2018 16 Mar,2018
Lesson 15 Sat - Fri 17 Mar,2018 23 Mar,2018
Lesson 16 Sat - Fri 24 Mar,2018 30 Mar,2018
Lesson 17 Sat - Fri 31 Mar,2018 06 Apr,2018
Lesson 18 Sat - Fri 07 Apr,2018 13 Apr,2018
Lesson 19 Sat - Fri 14 Apr,2018 20 Apr,2018
Lesson 20 Sat - Fri 21 Apr,2018 27 Apr,2018